Contact us

Sponsorship opportunities

Alix Hunter – Sales Manager
01293 846548
Alix.Hunter@wrbm.com


General enquires

Caryn Collins – Events Manager
01293 610431
Caryn.Collins@wrbm.com


Entry assistance

Rebecca George – Group Events Telesales Manager
01293 610422
Rebecca.George@wrbm.com


Ticket assistance

Jessica Rooke-Cruickshank – Events Sales Executive
01293 610 439
Jessica.rooke@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing enquiries, please contact:

Kellee Halliburton – Marketing Manager
01293 610465
Kellee.Halliburton@wrbm.com


 

 

 

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
01293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com

 

The Food Manufacture Group provides news, insight and analysis into the fast-moving world of food and drink manufacturing.
If a topic matters to food and drink manufacturers, you will find it reported in news, features, video interviews and photo galleries on FoodManufacture.co.uk, Food Manufacture magazine and across our social media channels.
FoodManufacture.co.uk provides daily updates dedicated to the food and drink manufacturing industry. Our multi-media coverage includes a wealth of topics that directly impact the profitability of manufacturers from: key industry investments, restructuring, new legislation, product recalls, latest food trends and nutrition news.

Our group also has a busy events programme including face-to-face and virtual events. Flagship events include the annual Business Leaders’ Forum, Food Safety Conference and Food Manufacture Excellence Awards.

Food Manufacture had an average magazine circulation of 10,824 for the period July to December 2015.
The Food Manufacture Group has a broad social media audience numbering 33,000 users. This is composed of 22,600 followers on Twitter, a Linkedin group – the Food Manufacturing Network – with 9,158 members and a Facebook page with 1,937 likes.

Meanwhile, sign up for FoodManufacture.co.uk’s free newsletters here and subscribe to Food Manufacture here.